Week 6 Art Activity: Flip Book

For this weeks art activity I decided to make a flip book. Coming up with an idea was a challenge, but I found my “match”. I wanted it to be humorous, yet informative. So, with that in mind, I introduce you to… How to be: Bomb (For the ladies) I did a step-by-step instruction guide to succeed in being “bomb”. It was hard finding the steps, especially because everyone’s idea of “being bomb” is different. (This is not to be taken seriously! lol) All i did to make the book was use some card stock and staples. For a future flip book I’ll probably do something related to school or makeup. This activity was a lot of fun, although I may not be the best artist I don’t think this came out too bad.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

